viernes, 2 de febrero de 2018

Michael Sweet - Truth - 2001(Japan Version + bonus)

1.  Distracted 
2.  I Am Adam 
3.  All I'm Thinking of (Is You) 
4.  Blue Bleeds Through 
5.  Wool & Chiffon 
6.  Save Me 
7.  The Ever After 
8.  Tomorrow 
9.  Lift My Head 
10.  Truth 
11.  Achilles Heel 
12.  Stone  
13.    It's All About Your Face (bonus)r
14.    Water  (bonus)

Michael Sweet vocal, guitarra
Chris Miles bajo
Kenny Aranoff bateria percucion
Bob Marlette teclados organo piano
Oz Fox guitarra "The Everafter"
Tim Pierce guitarra  "Distracted" & "Save Me"
Suzy Katayama Orquestacion "Blue Bleeds Through"
Peter Valentine Piano, Orquestacion "Stone"
Steve Hunt guitarra  "Lift my Head"


Bad English - The Lost Tapes - 1992 ( 2002 )

1. The Way You Say Goodbye 
2. Hard Rain 
3. Who Is This Talkin'? 
4. World Gone Wild 
5. Full Circle 
6. Pretty Lies 
7. Love Burns 
8. Inner City Refugees 
9. Stay With Me 
10. Love Can't Find You 
11. Get You Back in My Life 

John Waite vocal
Neal Schon guitarra
Jonathan Cain teclado
Ricky Phillips bajo

Deen Castronovo  bateria


domingo, 28 de enero de 2018

7HY (Seven Hard Years) - Stories We Tell - 2016

1.  Ill Survive 
2.  Break The Spell 
3.  Dont Believe A Word 
4.  One More Day 
5.  Only Human 
6.  Church 
7.  Into You 
8.  Broken Man 
9.  Driving Me Crazy 
10.  Ive Been Waiting 
11.  Sweet Sensation 
12.  Wasnt Always Like This 
13.  Driving Me Crazy Duet (Bonus Duet Mix  )

Alan Kelly guitarra teclados bateria
Shawn Pelata vocal

Dave Martin guitarra


7HY (Seven Hard Years) - No Place In Heaven - 2014

1.  Angels Fly 
2.  Hold Me Now 
3.  Live Without You 
4.  You Lie 
5.  No More Yesterdays 
6.  Never Meant To Hurt You 
7.  Call Me Tonight 
8.  No Place in Heaven 
9.  Say What You Gotta Say 
10.  Say Those Lies 
11.  Show Some Emotion 
12.  You Are the One  

Alan Kelly guitarra bateria teclados
Shawn Pelata  vocal

Dave Martin guitarra
Martin Walls bajo
Roy Davis bajo
Elliot Kelly guitarra
Claire Kelly bajo


viernes, 26 de enero de 2018

Biloxi - Let The Games Begin - 1993 (japan edition )

1.   Run For Your Life   
2.   Angel   
3.   Mississippi Queen (Cover Mountain)
4.   Don't Cry No More   
5.   Out Too Late   
6.   Livin' Time   
7.   Show Me the Way   
8.   Magic   
9.   Dancin'   
10.   Somewhere in the Night   
11.   Here and Now  

Clyde Holly bajo vocal
Pat McNulty guitarra
Billy Orrico bateria
Rich Symons guitarra
Douglas R. Docker teclados


Biloxi - Checkmate ... The Games Over - 1993 (japan edition)

1.  Someone To Love You
2.  Listen To Your Heart
3.  One In A Million
4.  I'll Meet You On The Other Side
5.  Love Prevails
06.  Out On The Streets Again

Clyde Holly bajo vocal
Pat McNulty guitarra
Billy Orrico bateria
Rich Symons guitarra
Douglas R. Docker teclados


sábado, 20 de enero de 2018

Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T ) - Holy Man 2000

1.  No Salvation 
2.  Holy Man 
3.  Anything 
4.  Honest Crime 
5.  Wolves At The Door 
6.  Angel 
7.  Something New 
8.  Freedoms Wings 
9.  Love Is Blind 
10.  Midnight In Tokyo 
11.  Babylon 
12.  Closer 
13.  Too Blue To Sing The Blues  

Joe Lynn Turner Vocal
Akira Kajiyama Guitarra
Paul Morris Guitarra
Eric Czar Bajo
Kenny Kramme bateria
Joe Bonamassa Guitarra
Greg Smith Bajo
Al Pitrelli Guitarra
Alan Schwartz Guitarra
Karl Cochran Guitarra
Andy Timmons Guitarra
Tony Bruno Guitarra
Tom Teeley Guitarra teclados