domingo, 25 de febrero de 2018

Arc Angel -Tamorok - 2002

1.  Tamorok 
2.  Prisoner in the Holy Land 
3.  Big Life 
4.  When It's Love 
5.  Watching the World 
6.  Let it Be 
7.  Stars (2001) 
8.  Calling to You 
9.  Fortune Teller 
10.  Hand in Hand 
11.  Sailing Ships 
12.  Dangerous Game 
13.  Stay 
14.  Kings of Nations 

Jeff Cannata vocal bateria guitarra sintetizador
Jeff Batter piano teclados
Robert Gianotti guitarra
Jay Rowe piano 
Brian Wise guitarra
Jay Johnson guitarra
Mark Proto guitarra
Jimi Bell guitarra
David Coe guitarra acustica
Barry Marshall saxofon
Michael Soldan teclados
Kevin Nugent guitarra
Ron Bach programador
Scott Spray bajo
Peter Hodson guitarra
J. Christian coros
Roland Pepin teclados


Arc Angel - Arcangel - 1983

1.  Stars 
2.  Tragedy 
3.  Wanted - Dead or Alive 
4.  Used to Think I'd Never Fall In Love 
5.  Rock Me Tonight 
6.  Before the Storm 
7.  Sidelines 
8.  Confession 
9.  Just Another Romance 
10.  King of the Mountain  

Jeff Cannata vocal bateria bajo guitarra
Scott Spray bajo
Michael Soldan teclados
Kevin Nugent guitarra
Jim Gregory bajo
Jay Johnson guitarra
Jim Christman coros
Frank Simms coros
David Coe guitarra
Tony Airdo coros
Jeff Batter piano
Jeff Bova Oberheim
Doug Katsaros piano
Hugh McDonald bajo
Chuck Burgi III bajo
Lance Quinn  guitarra
Brent Diamond sintetizador


Arc Angel - Harlequins of Light - 2013

1.  Harlequins of Light     
2.  As Far As the Eye Can See    
3.  War (Battle Wounds of Life)     
4.  Voice of Illuminati 
5.  Through the Night    
6.  Amnesia (The Rest of Your Life)    
7.  Fortune Teller 2    
8.  California Daze   
9.  Tonight... Forever     
10.  Get To You     
11.  Diamonds and Gold    
12.  Legend of the Mary Celeste 

Jeff Cannata vocal bateria bajo teclados guitarra

Jeff Batter piano sintetizador
Jay Rowe organo sintetizador
Scott Spray bajo
David Coe guitarra acustica
Jimi Bell guitarra
Gary Maus guitarra
Andy Abel guitarra
Tony Spada guitarra
Mark Proto guitarra
Jay Jesse Johnson guitarra
Pete Hodson coros sintetizador


viernes, 2 de febrero de 2018

Michael Sweet - Truth - 2001(Japan Version + bonus)

1.  Distracted 
2.  I Am Adam 
3.  All I'm Thinking of (Is You) 
4.  Blue Bleeds Through 
5.  Wool & Chiffon 
6.  Save Me 
7.  The Ever After 
8.  Tomorrow 
9.  Lift My Head 
10.  Truth 
11.  Achilles Heel 
12.  Stone  
13.    It's All About Your Face (bonus)r
14.    Water  (bonus)

Michael Sweet vocal, guitarra
Chris Miles bajo
Kenny Aranoff bateria percucion
Bob Marlette teclados organo piano
Oz Fox guitarra "The Everafter"
Tim Pierce guitarra  "Distracted" & "Save Me"
Suzy Katayama Orquestacion "Blue Bleeds Through"
Peter Valentine Piano, Orquestacion "Stone"
Steve Hunt guitarra  "Lift my Head"


Bad English - The Lost Tapes - 1992 ( 2002 )

1. The Way You Say Goodbye 
2. Hard Rain 
3. Who Is This Talkin'? 
4. World Gone Wild 
5. Full Circle 
6. Pretty Lies 
7. Love Burns 
8. Inner City Refugees 
9. Stay With Me 
10. Love Can't Find You 
11. Get You Back in My Life 

John Waite vocal
Neal Schon guitarra
Jonathan Cain teclado
Ricky Phillips bajo

Deen Castronovo  bateria