domingo, 28 de enero de 2018

7HY (Seven Hard Years) - Stories We Tell - 2016

1.  Ill Survive 
2.  Break The Spell 
3.  Dont Believe A Word 
4.  One More Day 
5.  Only Human 
6.  Church 
7.  Into You 
8.  Broken Man 
9.  Driving Me Crazy 
10.  Ive Been Waiting 
11.  Sweet Sensation 
12.  Wasnt Always Like This 
13.  Driving Me Crazy Duet (Bonus Duet Mix  )

Alan Kelly guitarra teclados bateria
Shawn Pelata vocal

Dave Martin guitarra


7HY (Seven Hard Years) - No Place In Heaven - 2014

1.  Angels Fly 
2.  Hold Me Now 
3.  Live Without You 
4.  You Lie 
5.  No More Yesterdays 
6.  Never Meant To Hurt You 
7.  Call Me Tonight 
8.  No Place in Heaven 
9.  Say What You Gotta Say 
10.  Say Those Lies 
11.  Show Some Emotion 
12.  You Are the One  

Alan Kelly guitarra bateria teclados
Shawn Pelata  vocal

Dave Martin guitarra
Martin Walls bajo
Roy Davis bajo
Elliot Kelly guitarra
Claire Kelly bajo


viernes, 26 de enero de 2018

Biloxi - Let The Games Begin - 1993 (japan edition )

1.   Run For Your Life   
2.   Angel   
3.   Mississippi Queen (Cover Mountain)
4.   Don't Cry No More   
5.   Out Too Late   
6.   Livin' Time   
7.   Show Me the Way   
8.   Magic   
9.   Dancin'   
10.   Somewhere in the Night   
11.   Here and Now  

Clyde Holly bajo vocal
Pat McNulty guitarra
Billy Orrico bateria
Rich Symons guitarra
Douglas R. Docker teclados


Biloxi - Checkmate ... The Games Over - 1993 (japan edition)

1.  Someone To Love You
2.  Listen To Your Heart
3.  One In A Million
4.  I'll Meet You On The Other Side
5.  Love Prevails
06.  Out On The Streets Again

Clyde Holly bajo vocal
Pat McNulty guitarra
Billy Orrico bateria
Rich Symons guitarra
Douglas R. Docker teclados


sábado, 20 de enero de 2018

Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T ) - Holy Man 2000

1.  No Salvation 
2.  Holy Man 
3.  Anything 
4.  Honest Crime 
5.  Wolves At The Door 
6.  Angel 
7.  Something New 
8.  Freedoms Wings 
9.  Love Is Blind 
10.  Midnight In Tokyo 
11.  Babylon 
12.  Closer 
13.  Too Blue To Sing The Blues  

Joe Lynn Turner Vocal
Akira Kajiyama Guitarra
Paul Morris Guitarra
Eric Czar Bajo
Kenny Kramme bateria
Joe Bonamassa Guitarra
Greg Smith Bajo
Al Pitrelli Guitarra
Alan Schwartz Guitarra
Karl Cochran Guitarra
Andy Timmons Guitarra
Tony Bruno Guitarra
Tom Teeley Guitarra teclados


jueves, 11 de enero de 2018

Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T) - Under Cover, Vol. II. 1998

1.  Lady Double Dealer  Cover: Deep Purple
2.  Wishing Well    Cover: Free
3.  Helter Skelter    Cover: The Beatles
4.  Rock Bottom            Cover: UFO
5.  Waiting For A Girl Like You  Cover: Foreigner
6.  Movin' On            Cover: Bad Company
7.  Rock N Roll Hoochie Koo     Cover: Rick Derringer
8.  The Boys Are Back In Town  Cover: Thin Lizzy
9.  Born To Be Wild    Cover: Steppenwolf
10.  The Race Is On 
11.  Fool For Your Loving   Cover: Whitesnake
12.  Mississippi Queen   Cover: Mountain
13.  Lost In Hollywood   Cover: Rainbow

Joe Lynn Turner Vocal
Tony Bruno Guitarra
Greg Smith Bajo

Paul Morris teclados
Kenny Kramme bateria
Akira Kajiyama Guitarra
Jeff Golub Guitarra
Vernon Reed Guitarra
Godfrey Townsend Guitarra
Rick Derringer Guitarra
Leslie West Guitarra
Al Pitrelli Guitarra


Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T) - Hurry Up And Wait 1999

1.  No Room For Love 
2.  Guilty Heart 
3.  Sex & Money 
4.  Shine On 
5.  Blueprint For The Blues 
6.  Game Of Rock N Roll 
7.  Too Much Is Not Enough 
8.  Sentimental 
9.  Someday 
10.  Days Of Rage 
11.  We Will Survive 
12.  Cant Face Another Night 

Joe Lynn Turner Vocal
Al Pitrelli Guitarra
Paul Morris Guitara teclados
Greg Smith Bajo
Kenny Kramme bateria
Chris Caffery Guitarra
Tony Bruno Guitarra
Tom Teeley teclados
Bob Held Guitarra
Jock Guthrie Guitarra
Al Greenwood teclados


miércoles, 10 de enero de 2018

Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T) - Under Cover 1997

1.  We're An American Band  Cover: Grand Funk Railroad
2.  Freedom                             Cover: Jimi Hendrix
3.  Fire & Water                      Cover: Free
4.  Street Of Dreams             Cover: Rainbow
5.  Fortunate Son     Cover: Creedence Clearwater Revival
6.  Vehicle               Cover: Ides of March
7.  Hush               Cover: Joe South
8.  Unchained Melody            Cover: Righteous Brothers
9.  Chained               Cover: Marvin Gaye
10.  Gimme Some Lovin/I'm A Man   Cover: Spencer Davis Group
11.  Thief In The Night     Cover: Fandango
12.  Deal With The Preacher     Cover: Bad Company

Joe Lynn Turner Vocal
Tony Bruno Guitarra
Greg Smith Bajo
Gary Corbett teclados
Al Pitrelli Guitarra
Mark Wexler Percusion
John O'Reilly bateria
Louie Appel Percusion
Sandy Saraya coros
Bob Held Percusion
Karl Cochran Guitarra


Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T) - Nothing's Changed 1995 (2009 Remastered)

1.  Promise of Love 
2.  I Believe 
3.  Bad Blood 
4.  Imagination 
5.  Baby's Got a Habit 
6.  Satisfy Me 
7.  All or Nothing At All 
8.  Save a Place 
9.  Nothing's Changed 
10.  Liviana's Intro 
11.  The Last Thing 
12.  Let Me Love You Again 
13.  Knock Knock  

Joe Lynn Turner vocal
Al Pitrelli guitara teclados
Greg Smith bajo
John O. Reilly bateria
Gary Corbet teclados
Gerardo Velez percussion
Derek Sherinian piano, teclados

Wayne Hammerly teclados


jueves, 4 de enero de 2018

Joe Lynn Turner (J.L.T) - Rescue You 1985 (2004 Remastered)

1.  Losing You 
2.  Young Hearts 
3.  Prelude 
4.  Endlessly 
5.  Rescue You 
6.  Feel The Fire 
7.  Get Tough 
8.  Eye Of Love 
9.  On The Run 
10.  Soul Searcher 
11.  The Race Is On 

Joe Lynn Turner vocal
Alan Greenwood teclados
Chuck Burgi bateria
Bobby Messano guitara bajo