lunes, 18 de diciembre de 2017

George Lynch - Sacred Groove - 1993 (japan + bonus)

1.  Memory Jack 
2.  Love Power From The Mama Head 
3.  Flesh And Blood  ( Vocal: Ray Gillen)
4.  We Don't Own This World  (Vocal: Matthew and Gunnar Nelson)
5.  I Will Rememember 
6.  The Beast Part 1  (Vocal: Mandy Lion)
7.  The Beast Part 2 Addiction To The Friction  (Vocal: Mandy Lion)
8.  Not Necessary Evil  (vocal :Glenn Hughes)
9.  Cry Of The Brave  (vocal :Glenn Hughes)
10.  Tierra Del Fuego  
11. Satan's Shorts Japanese release - Instrumental
12. If You Love Me (Why Don't You Let Me Go)Japanese release  - Live

George Lynch guitarras
Chris Solberg bajo
Denny Fongheiser bateria
Ray Gillen vocal
Matthew and Gunner Nelson vocal
Jeff Pilson bajo piano
Chris Furman Mellotron
Byron Geither organo
Mandy Lion vocal
Little John Chrisley harmonica
Sam Fear flauta
Glen Hughes vocal
Pattie Brooks vocal
Tommy Hendricks bajo
Tony Menjivar congos bongos


1 comentario:

  1. Are you tired of being human, having talented brain turning to a vampire in a good posture in ten minutes, Do you want to have power and influence over others, To be charming and desirable, To have wealth, health, without delaying in a good human posture and becoming an immortal? If yes, these your chance. It's a world of vampire where life get easier,We have made so many persons vampires and have turned them rich, You will assured long life and prosperity, You shall be made to be very sensitive to mental alertness, Stronger and also very fast, You will not be restricted to walking at night only even at the very middle of broad day light you will be made to walk, This is an opportunity to have the human vampire virus to perform in a good posture. If you are interested contact us on