viernes, 1 de diciembre de 2017

Tony Mills - Cruiser - 2002

1.  Only Love Knows Why 
2.  Keep the Faith 
3.  As Sure as the River Runs 
4.  When Two Worlds Collide 
5.  Walking Away from Love 
6.  We've Got the Night 
7.  Hearts Under Fire 
8.  Into the Unknown 
9.  Dressed in Music 
10.  Don't Look in the Mirror Much  

Tony Mills vocal todos los instrumentos


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario