miércoles, 6 de diciembre de 2017

Nelson - Lightning Strikes Twice - 2010

1.  Call Me 
2.  Day By Day 
3.  Ready Willing And Able 
4.  How Can I Miss You? 
5.  You're All I Need Tonight 
6.  To Get Back To You 
7.  When You're Gone 
8.  Take Me There 
9.  Come 
10.  In It For The Money 
11.  Change A Thing 
12.  Kickin My Heart Around 

Gunnar Nelson vocal guitarra
Matthew Nelson vocal bajo
Gary Corbett piano  teclados
Brian Burwell bateria
David Morgan piano
Steve Lukather guitarra en  To Get Back To You


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario