martes, 19 de diciembre de 2017

Regatta - Regatta - 1989

1.  Wherever You Run 
2.  This Is Love 
3.  Give Me a Sign 
4.  Matter of Time 
5.  Heartbreaker 
6.  Wild Girls 
7.  Confidential Information 
8.  Writing on the Wall 
9.  I Will Be There 
10.  Devils in Disguise 
11.  Moonlight  

Chris Smith vocal guitarra
Matthew Gerard bajo
Greg Critchley bateria percucion


1 comentario:

  1. Are you tired of being human, having talented brain turning to a vampire in a good posture in ten minutes, Do you want to have power and influence over others, To be charming and desirable, To have wealth, health, without delaying in a good human posture and becoming an immortal? If yes, these your chance. It's a world of vampire where life get easier,We have made so many persons vampires and have turned them rich, You will assured long life and prosperity, You shall be made to be very sensitive to mental alertness, Stronger and also very fast, You will not be restricted to walking at night only even at the very middle of broad day light you will be made to walk, This is an opportunity to have the human vampire virus to perform in a good posture. If you are interested contact us on