jueves, 21 de diciembre de 2017

Lillian Axe - Love and War - 1989

1.  All's Fair in Love and War 
2.  She Likes it on Top 
3.  Diana 
4.  Down on You 
5.  The World Stopped Turning 
6.  Ghost of Winter 
7.  My Number    Cover: Girl
8.  Show a Little Love 
9.  Fool's Paradise 
10.  Letters in the Rain  

Stevie Blaze guitarra
Ron Taylor vocal
Jon Ster guitarra teclados
Rob Stratton bajo
Danny King bateria


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario