jueves, 21 de diciembre de 2017

Stryper - The Yellow and Black Attack 1984 (reedicion japan 1986 )

1.  Loud 'N Clear 
2.  From Wrong to Right 
3.  My Love I'll Always Show  (1985)
4.  You Know What to Do 
5.  Co'Mon Rock 
6.  You Won't Be Lonely 
7.  Loving You 
8.  Reason for the Season  (1986)

Michael Sweet vocal guitarra
Robert Sweet bateria
Tim Gaines bajo teclados
Oz Fox guitarra


1 comentario:

  1. Are you tired of being human, having talented brain turning to a vampire in a good posture in ten minutes, Do you want to have power and influence over others, To be charming and desirable, To have wealth, health, without delaying in a good human posture and becoming an immortal? If yes, these your chance. It's a world of vampire where life get easier,We have made so many persons vampires and have turned them rich, You will assured long life and prosperity, You shall be made to be very sensitive to mental alertness, Stronger and also very fast, You will not be restricted to walking at night only even at the very middle of broad day light you will be made to walk, This is an opportunity to have the human vampire virus to perform in a good posture. If you are interested contact us on Vampirelord7878@gmail.com