lunes, 18 de diciembre de 2017

Last Autumn's Dream - Winter In Paradise - 2005 (Japanese Edition)

1.  Love To Go 
2.  Don't Let Our Love Go Down 
3.  The Way You Smile 
4.  It's Alright 
5.  My Heart Keeps Stalling 
6.  Echoes From The Past 
7.  Winter In Paradise 
8.  I Don't Want To Hurt You 
9.  All I Want Is Rock N' Roll  
10.  If You're The One 
11.  Till The End Of Time Japanese Bonus Track 

Mikael Erlandsson Vocal
Andy Malecek Guitarra
Marcel Jacob Bajo
Jamie Borger bateria


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario