miércoles, 22 de noviembre de 2017

Clif Magness - Solo - 1994

01. Footprints In The Rain
02. It’s Only Love
03. Hold Me Lee Anne
04. One Way Out
05. Khalela
06. Jenny’s Still In Love
07. Only You
08. If We Can’t Do It
09. Flower Girl
10. What’s A Heart To Do
11. Solo
12. Dreams Fade Away
13. Ready Or Not

Cliff Magness all vocals, drum programming, lead and rhythm guitars, keyboards
Glen Ballard additional keyboards
Jay Graydon lead guitar
Aina Olsen backing vocals
Martin Paige backing vocals
Mark Mueller background vocals


1 comentario: