miércoles, 29 de noviembre de 2017

XYZ - Hungry - 1991 (remaster 1999)

1. Face Down in the Gutter 
2. Don't Say No 
3. Fire and Water 
4. When the Night Comes Down 
5. Off to the Sun 
6. Feels Good 
7. Shake Down the Walls 
8. When I Find Love 
9. H.H. Boogie 
10. The Sun Also Rises in Hell 
11. A Roll of the Dice 
12. Whiskey on a Heartache
13.Two Wrongs Can Make a Right (bonus)

Marc Richard Diglio guitarra
Terry Ilous vocal
Patt Fontaine bajo
Paul Monroe bateria


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario