sábado, 18 de noviembre de 2017

Strangeways - Strangeways - 1986

1.  The Kid Needs Love 
2.  Hold Back Your Love 
3.  Close to the Edge 
4.  Heartbreak Zone 
5.  Cry Out 
6.  Power Play 
7.  Breakin Down the Barriers 
8.  Now Its Gone 
9.  More than Promises 
10.  Hold Tight  
11.  Streets on Fire 

Alan Carvell vocal
Jim Drummond bateria
Tony Liddell coros
Tony Rivers coros
Dave Stewart bajo
Alan Thomson teclados
Dave Stewart bajo
Ian Stewart guitarra


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario