sábado, 18 de noviembre de 2017

Pretty Boy Floyd - Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz

1.  Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz 
2.  Rock and Roll Is Gonna Set the Night on Fire 
3.  Wild Angels 
4.  Forty-Eight Hours 
5.  Toast of the Town 
6.  Rock and Roll Outlaws 
7.  Only the Young 
8.  The Last Kiss 
9.  Your Mama Won't Know 
10.  I Wanna Be With You   

Steve Sex Summers vocal
Kristy Krash Majors guitarra
Vinnie Chas bajo

Kari The Mouth Kane bateria


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario