viernes, 24 de noviembre de 2017

Pride of Lions - The Destiny Stone - 2004 (japan)

1.  The Courage To Love Somebody 
2.  Parallel Lines 
3.  Back To Camelot 
4.  Born To Believe In You 
5.  What Kind Of Fool 
6.  Man Behind The Mask
  7.  Light From A Distant Shore 
8.  Letter To The Future 
9.  The Destiny Stone 
10.  Second Hand Life 
11.  Falling Back To Then 
12.  The Gift Of Song 
13.   Reckless Love (bonus track)

Toby Hitchcock Vocal
Jim Peterik Guitarra vocal
Mike Aquino Guitarra
Clem Hayes Bajo
Christian Cullen teclados
Ed Breckenfield bateria
Hillary Jones bateria


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario