martes, 28 de noviembre de 2017

Lost Weekend - Lost Weekend - 1997

1.  Don't Walk Away From Love  
2.  Baby Don't Leave Me This Way 
3.  One Step Closer 
4.  Is It Love 
5.  Find My Way Back to You 
6.  Desperate Love 
7.  Hopeless Romance 
8.  Don't Want to Be Lonely 
9.  Cry Through the Rain 
10.  I'm Gonna Make Her Mine 

Jack Himsworth bateria
Robin Patchett bajo
Rick Smith teclados
David Thompson guitarra
Paul Uttley vocal


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario