lunes, 13 de noviembre de 2017

Foreigner - Agent Provocateur - 1984

1.  Tooth and Nail 
2.  That Was Yesterday 
3.  I Want to Know What Love Is 
4.  Growing Up the Hard Way 
5.  Reaction to Action 
6.  Stranger in My Own House 
7.  A Love in Vain 
8.  Down on Love 
9.  Two Different Worlds 
10.  She's Too Tough  

Mick Jones guitarra bajo teclados
Lou Gramm vocal
Dennis Elliott bateria
Rick Wills bajo


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario